# Church Committee and Groups for 2018 NOMINATIONS

# **MANAGEMENT TEAM**

(ADMINISTRATION AND RESOURCES)

Pastor Becky

Class of 2019 Rob Cornell

Class of 2020 Marshall Allen

Judy Krott

Gary Enderle Bernie Hawks

Class of 2021 Janet Calcagno, Chair

Peggy Pearce

# **WORSHIP TEAM**

Pastor Becky Cheryl Wildrick Sandy Allen Christine Berardi Vanessa Clement Hilda McElwee

#### **TRUSTEES**

Class of 2019 Judy Krott

Marshall Allen

Rob Cornell (Treasurer)

Class of 2020 Gray Enderle

Bernie Hawks John Hupp

Class of 2021 Keith Pierce

#### P.P.R.C.

Class of 2019 Rob Cornell, Chair

Sue Feldbauer Bernie Hawks Tom Krott

Class of 2020 Jim Daly

Class of 2021 Mary Hupp

Judy Zayac

## **MEMORIAL COMMITTEE**

Julie Hawks Pastor Becky Shirley Poore Sue Simmons

# OTHER ELECTED MINISTERS/ADMINISTRATORS

Recording Secretary Jim Travis

Lay Member of Conference

President, UMW Janet Calcagno

Council of Churches Representatives Cindy Dutton Mary Hupp

Altar Guild Coordinator Thela Snow Membership Secretary Peggy Pearce

## **NON-ELECTED MINISTERS**

Pianist/Choir Director Christine Berardi Financial Secretary Sylvia Clement Meals on Wheels Coordinator Cindy Dutton

Altar Guild Cindy Dutton Sharry Semans

Holly Scoville Thela Snow, Coordinator

Claire Morris Linda Nelson

## **UNITED METHODIST WOMAN**

President Janet Calcagno
Vice President Thela Snow
Secretary Shirley Poore
Treasurer Holy Scoville
Cheer Chairperson Sue Simmons